Running with Lynn Show

Good morning UND looking very sunny out there with a high of 28 partly cloudy.

The top two movies of the week [Captain Phillips] I personally saw this movie and at first I thought to myself why would any one want to see a move about a screwdriver? This movie is based on a true story and will keep you on the edge of your seat all 2 hours and 13 min. [Gravity] A must see on the big screen, [RED ALLERT]do not waste time to see it on Dvd,A Space mission goes bad, its do or die time got to get home. I have a message for all you movie lovers out there [don’t bring an outside drink into the movies] personal story I snuck a drink in, and the movie guy caught me. He stood in front me and said  (Where did you get that?) I hesitated for a moment he says(we don’t allow any outside beverages or snacks and if I see that in here again I will confiscate it!

have a nice day everybody

Posted on October 24, 2013, in Physical. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

