Running with Lynn Show

Good Day UND! It’s good to be back, went home for a week had a good time. I hope everyone has been enjoying the nice weather. I say get out of the heat and take in a good movie the movie of the week [drum roll please]****** The Lone Ranger. Yes the old west is back on the big screen. The masked hero and his side kick Tonto are back bring justice to the people.  A movie you have to see on the big screen. [I get a call this weekend from a tele-marketer. I say gee I’m kind of busy now why don’t you give me your home number and I’ll call you back. He says we can’t do that I say because you don’t want people calling you at home he says (no) I say well now you know how I feel! [hang up]]
Have a nice day every one!

Posted on July 3, 2013, in Running with Lynn and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

