Runnin with Lynn Show

Good morning UND hows it going today? looking at a very nice day today plenty of sunshine. The movie of the week Iron Man III an action-packed good vs. evil movie on the big screen. {Dating} Last night I’m on my third date with this women and things are not going good, I know she’s going to break up with me. Then all of a sudden she starts giving me the “it’s not you, its me line”. I said sugar you’re giving me the “it’s not you its me line” I invented. It’s not you its me if it’s any one its me she’s say alright its you, your darn right its me.
have a good day everyone!

Posted on April 24, 2013, in Running with Lynn. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

