Running with Lynn Show

Good morning UND we are looking at a nice day today a little windy a high of 50. Big football game this saturday, homecoming so everybody get pumped. The movie of the week End of Watch this high paste action thriller we’ll keep you on the edge of your sets throughout the whole movie. Young Los Angeles police officers Taylor and Zavala patrol the city’s meanest streets of south central Los Angeles, enough said.

Last week I was talking to a friend of mine, I was saying how my back always aches, she said I should try out the Zen Den. I said, what in the heck is the Zen Den? She told me that the Wellness Center is getting a room with a massage chair and that I can check it out for a half hour and just relax in peace and quiet and the chair can help my back aches.

Have a good weekend everybody

Posted on October 11, 2012, in Running with Lynn. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

