Intellectual

Dimension: Intellectual
Date: January 28th
Activity: Attend Winged Shadow Art Exhibit at the ND Museum of Art

I earned my second band (intellectual) by attending the Winged Shadow: Life Among Birds exhibit at the Museum of Art on Saturday. I had been to the museum before, but there’s always something new going on there. I had also just read a book on how art is “appreciated” by the brain, and what makes art appealing to people, so I tried to apply what I had learned to this exhibit.  I will definitely be visiting the Museum of Art again!

-J

Posted on February 1, 2012, in Altru's Pursuit of Wellness, Intellectual, Seven Dimensions of Wellness. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

