Altru’s Pursuit of Wellness

Dimension: Social
Activity: UND vs. NDUS Basketball
Tuesday, January 17th at 7:00pm

Last Tuesday I spent the evening on the edge of my seat in the Ralph Engelstad arena. When heading to the game, I was slightly unsure as to how the game would go after recalling last year’s game against NDSU. The place was filled with UND fans cheering on their Men’s basketball team. I was impressed with the amount of fans that came out on a cold night to support their team as they faced their rivalry, NDSU. Overall the game was fun to watch and it kept you to the end to see what the outcome would be. I enjoyed spending the night with a group of friends and watching a great basketball game.

Posted on January 21, 2012, in Altru's Pursuit of Wellness, Seven Dimensions of Wellness, Social and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment