have some class!

It’s been awhile since I’ve written, and I can only offer up the excuse that work has been CRAZY lately. (a good crazy, though)

School is back in session at UND, and that means that Wellness Center classes are also back in session. Can I get an AMEN?! I forgot how much easier it is to work out when you have a committed time, place, and group of people to show up to.

The Zumba classes I attended were PACKED with people that had dancing skills of all levels. I think it makes the classes so much more fun, because we’re all just bustin the moves together- nothing else. Judgment-free.

Make this a semester that you try something new. I’m looking forward to overcoming new challenges; heck, I might even try a spin class (again)… may be.

 

Motivation?

 

Do yourself a favor; learn just how FUN working out can be!

About fixedonfood

I empower women to overcome food obsessions with sensible solutions based on personal experience.

Posted on January 20, 2012, in Environmental, Physical, Social and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

